Doubled Jacket

My gosh, the fall semester is finally over and I’ve about just relaxed for this past week due to being burnt out on final schoolwork. Cannot WAIT until graduation in May! But now that I’m on winter break, IĀ must and will try to post more consistently!

I’ve had this grey jacket for probably about five years and haven’t worn it in just about that long. I’m usually not a jacket type of person, but lately I’ve really come to terms with what a jacket does for an outfit. Decided to take this one out from the back of my closet and rediscovered why I bought it in the first place! It was an easy pull-together for a casual daytime outfit and a perfect jacket to keep me cute and warm for a night out.

IMG_3941

Outfit 1: Jacket: Forever 21, Top: Urban Outfitters, Jeans: Citizens of Humanity, Shoes: Shoemint, Watch: Michael Kors

Outfit 2: Jacket: Forever 21, Top: PacSun, Skirt: Forever 21, Shoes: BCBGeneration, Watch: Michael Kors

IMG_4043

2 thoughts on “Doubled Jacket

Leave a Reply

